50mm – Challenges Poll – Looking for your feedback

Hey everyone,

So here’s my first attempt at a wordpress poll. I’m trying to find out how I can get more people to participate in the 50mm Experiment Challenges. The Poll questions are aimed to finding out why people do not participate but don’t go into too much detail.

I would really appreciate if you respond to the two questions. Your responses will help improve this site. Thanks!

If you have anything else to add, please post in the comment section. Any ideas are welcome!

I will be leaving this at the top of the main page for a couple weeks in order to get the most responses. In about two – three weeks I will summarize what I’ve learned in a post. Feel free to share this with others!
5 Comments on “50mm – Challenges Poll – Looking for your feedback”

  1. vk says:

    Too bad that the second question allows only a single response … I could have picked a couple 🙂 I guess it is the BIGGEST reason you are are after.

    • ehpem says:

      I second that, there is more than one reason

      • Matt Korinek says:

        Thanks for taking the time to have a look at the poll ehpem. You could always choose the “biggest” reason and then add a comment with the other reasons (cut an paste or provide a more detailed explanation).

        Like I said, I will see if there’s anything I can do about allowing more than one response.

    • Matt Korinek says:

      Hmmmm, I will have a look at the poll options and see if I can somehow allow more than one choice for the second question – this is my first time trying the poll functionality!

      But yes, for now, let’s say the biggest reason. If I understand the biggest reason, then I can perhaps help remove that bottleneck for people and then we can deal with the secondary reasons! 😛

  2. Matt Korinek says:

    I have just figured out a way to allow multiple responses for Question #2. Please feel free to respond again!!!

    Sorry I didn’t get it right the first time.


Leave a Reply

