Pot Shrooms – no, not what you are thinking…

Since the photo from my post earlier today were taken two days ago (outside of my rules), I thought I’d do another post with a couple photos from today!

They are not that amazing, in fact only one of them is in focus, but I think they are interesting none-the-less.

Today a coworker found these little mushrooms growing out of the water drainage hole in the pot of one of her plants! Pretty cool eh? I wish I had a bit more time (and my tripod)! But anyway, here they are.

I will probably have to edit the formatting and size of the photos later as I’m composing this post on my phone!

Matt

3 Comments on “Pot Shrooms – no, not what you are thinking…”

  1. I really like these images AND your title… Hehehe!

  2. vk says:

    Pretty neat. The first BW one does not look like the same object. Fascinating.

  3. miltonjohns says:

    Wow, I wonder what type of mushrooms they are. I have never seen anything like this before. A great capture Matt. Love it.


Leave a Reply

